Contact us

Project members in project Silver lining

Dorothy Sutherland Olsen

Dorothy Sutherland Olsen NIFU

Project leader

Phone: (+47) 906 49 500
E-mail: dorothy.olsen@nifu.no

Pål Børing

Pål Børing NIFU

Project coworker and head of workpackage 1

Phone: (+47) 413 05 854
E-mail: paal.boring@nifu.no

Tone Cecilie Carlsten

Tone Cecilie Carlsten NIFU

Project coworker

Phone: (+47) 960 94 029
E-mail: tone.cecilie.carlsten@nifu.no

Jens B. Grøgaard

Jens B. Grøgaard NIFU and HBV

Project coworker

Phone: (+47) 454 82 358
E-mail: jens.b.grogaard@nifu.no

Tove Midtsundstad

Tove Midtsundstad FAFO

Project coworker

Phone: (+47) 480 94 162
E-mail: tove.midtsundstad@fafo.no

Roy A. Nielsen

Roy A. Nielsen FAFO

Project coworker

Phone: (+47) 932 14 580
E-mail: roy.nielsen@fafo.no

Anne Inga Hilsen

Anne Inga Hilsen FAFO and HBV

Project coworker

Phone: (+47) 926 62 169
E-mail: anna.inga.hilsen@fafo.no

Trine Deichmann-Sørensen

Trine Deichmann-Sørensen HiOA

Project coworker

Phone: (+47) 924 39 644
E-mail: trine.deichman-sorensen@hioa.no

Richard Desjardins

Richard Desjardins UCLA

Project coworker

E-mail: dezride@live.com

Jonas Sønnesyn

Jonas Sønnesyn Vox

Project coworker

E-mail: jonas.sonnesyn@vox.no

Reference group

Anne Edwards

Anne Edwards University of Oxford

Reference group

E-mail: anne.edwards@education.ox.ac.uk

David Guile

David Guile University College London

Reference group

E-mail: d.guile@ioe.ac.uk

Roger Moen

Roger Moen Seniorpolitikk.no

Reference group

E-mail: rm@seniorpolitikk.no

© 2016 NIFU